Coach Directory » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

 
 
FALL SEASON
Cross Country
Head Coach: Jake Bermel - jJbermel@csumb.edu
 
 
Football 
Head Coach- Jason Dennis - jdennis@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Asst: Chris Norlund- cnorlundm5@gmail.com
Asst: Rick Butler- Rick@impackathletics.com
 
Volleyball 
Head Coach VAR - Cheyenne Hambey - chambey@mpusd.net
Asst. Coach- Devon Denhart -  devondenhart@gmail.com
 
WINTER SEASON
 
Boys Basketball
Head Coach VAR - Ron Powell - rpowell@cityofmarina.org
Head Coach JV - Mario Grau
 
 
Girls Basketball 
Head Coach - Jason Dennis - jdennis@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Asst. Coach - Alex Hodge
 
 
Boys Soccer
Head Coach - Fernando Esparza -  fern411@gmail.com
Asst. Coach - Leonardo Rosales -  rleandro344@yahoo.com
 
Girls Soccer
Head Coach - Greg Boyd - boyd@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Coach- Devon Denhart -  devondenhart@gmail.com
SPRING SEASON
 
Baseball
Head Coach - Mike Derr - derrm@co.monterey.ca.us
 
Softball
Head Coach: Mike Mast - b85d@statefarm.com
Asst.Coach - Joseph Pocaige - josephpocaigue@yahoo.com
 
Track & Field
Head Coach: Jake Bermel - jJbermel@csumb.edu
Asst.Coach - TBD
 
Swimming
Head Coach: Juan Cisneros - jcisneros@mpusd.k12.ca.us