Contacts » Staff Emails

Staff Emails

 
Employee Name email addresses  
Aguilar, Inorita iaguilar@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary
Amador, Melo mamador@mpusd.net Math Teacher
Ashby, Alicia aashby@mpusd.net RSP
Avila, Malerie C mavila@mpusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Avilez, Monica mavilez@mpusd.k12.ca.us School Office Supervisor
Barnes, Nathan nbarnes@mpusd.net Math Teacher
Beteran, Jessie jbeteran@mpusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Boucher-Soderer, Stephanie sboucher@mpusd.k12.ca.us Registrar
Bradley, Erin ebradley@mpusd.net Physics Teacher
Cano, Vanessa vcano@mpusd.net Health Career
Carney, Maria  mcarney@mpusd.k12.ca.us Music Teacher
Cisneros, Juan jcisneros@mpusd.k12.ca.us History Teacher
Dahlquist, Jennifer jdahlquist@mpusd.net History/English Teacher
Daly, Aine M adaly@mpusd.k12.ca.us 10/11th grade Counselor
Deer, Nancy ndeer@mpusd.k12.ca.us Kitchen Manager
Dremel, Mike mdremel@mpusd.net Chemistry Teacher
Erlich, Robert E rerlich@mpusd.k12.ca.us Campus Monitor
Ferguson, Kisha kferguson@mpusd.net LEAP Teacher
Glubka, Alexis aglubka@mpusd.net
English Teacher
Guzman, Carla cguzman@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk
Hurd, Charles churd@mpusd.net ROTC Instructor
Lopez, Manuel mlopez@mpusd.net RSP
Luckert, Judy jluckert@mpusd.k12.ca.us Community Liaison
Maldonado, Andrea amaldonado@mpusd.net English Teacher
Marsh, Joanna jmarsh@mpusd.net SDC
Mc Daniel, LeCharls B lmcdaniel@mpusd.k12.ca.us Behavior Technician
McDonald, Sean smcdonald@mpusd.net Spanish Teacher
Mello, Alan R alanmello@mpusd.k12.ca.us Culinary Arts Teacher
MPC Classes cmpc@mpusd.net  
Robinson, Raymond rorobinson@mpusd.net Head Custodian
Sorsby, Bonnie bsorsby@mpusd.net Arts Teacher
Sousa, Christian csousa@mpusd.net Biology Teacher
Surginer, Angela K asurginer@mpusd.k12.ca.us 11/12th Counselor
Tani, Alessandro atani@mpusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Tyson, Rebecca rtyson@mpusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Velasquez, Lorena lvelasquez@mpusd.net Bilingual Liaison
Vargas, Vicente C vcabrera@mpusd.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Ward, Cory cward@mpusd.net English Teacher
Wilson, Victoria vwilson@mpusd.net Math Teacher
Wolf, John J jwolf@mpusd.k12.ca.us History Teacher
Hambey-Ringer, Cheyenne chambey@mpusd.net Family Specialist